Profile of ID: 20093
Nigish Mohan
Nigish Mohan
I hail from a close knit family from Attingal. My family includes my father(own business in UAE), mother(home maker) and a younger sister(MCA-married and well settled) and my B'law who is working in Technopark. I am a Commerce graduate and done post graduation in Hotel & Tourism Management and for the past three years working in a resort in UAE as Room Division Manager. DOB : 03.01.1984 Time : 09:17AM Place of Birth : Ras Al Khaimah , UAE
 
Basic Information
Name:  Nigish Mohan
Gender:   Male
Age:  35 Years
Height:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight:  75
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  A+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  Commerce
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Rooms Division Manager
Annual Income:  4 lakhs- 5 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  United Arab Emirates
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Business - UAE
Mother's Occupation:  Home Maker
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   03-01-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   09:17:01 AM
Star:  Pooradam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Father- running own Business in UAE Mother- Home maker Sister- married & well settled
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Nigish Mohan
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 971-501629533
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Homely, God fearing, Educated
Age from:  21
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On