Profile of ID: 21493
Rajkumar
Rajkumar
 
Basic Information
Name:  Rajkumar
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight:  75
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  A+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  Ezhava
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters-Management
Specialization:  Marketing & I T
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   Qatar
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Qatar
Permanent Location:   Qatar
Current Location:  Qatar
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Self employed
Mother's Occupation:  Home Maker
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   18-04-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   12:15:00 PM
Star:  Anizham
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
9447958150 Rajan (Father)
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Rajkumar
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 00974-30095467
Convenient time to call:  Any time
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  21
Age to:  28
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 10in - 177cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On