Profile of ID: 21361
Prajithra M
Prajithra M
hai I am Prajithra , working in a private company as an HR Executive. My father have a Tile work and mother is home executive. I have 2 elder sisters (married).
 
Basic Information
Name:  Prajithra M
Gender:   Female
Age:  25 Years
Height:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight:  45
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Thiya
Sub-Caste:  Ezhava
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  BA
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  50000-1 lakh
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  kerala , Malappuram , Kottakkal
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Tile work
Mother's Occupation:  Home Executive
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  2
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  2
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   18-09-1993
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   06:00:00 PM
Star:  Chithira
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Prajithra M
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : +91-
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
suitable alliance seeking
Age from:  24
Age to:  28
Height from:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Height to:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava,Thiya
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On