Profile of ID: 21318
satish..m
satish..m
 
Basic Information
Name:  satish..m
Gender:   Male
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight:  78
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O-
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  BEd
Specialization:  computer science
Employed At:  Government/PSU
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  1.5 lakhs- 2 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  neyveli,tamilnadu
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  central govt employee
Mother's Occupation:  house wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  
Brothers Married:  
Sisters Married:  
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   07-05-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:25:00 PM
Star:  Aswathi
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  satish..m
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : -09952534206
Convenient time to call:  10AM to 08PM
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  21
Age to:  24
Height from:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Height to:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On