Profile of ID: 20070
Satheesh
Satheesh
 
Basic Information
Name:  Satheesh
Gender:   Male
Age:  35 Years
Height:  5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight:  80
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  A+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Viswakarma
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters-Management
Specialization:  Hotel Management
Employed At:  Business
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  7 lakhs-8 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  Dubai
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Retired Overseas Employee
Mother's Occupation:  Home Maker
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   11-04-1983
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:01:05
Star:  Poororutathy
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Satheesh
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 919446079511-
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  22
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft 10in - 177cm
Height to:  5ft 11in - 180cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Viswakarma
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Non Vegetarian,Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On