Profile of ID: 20049
harigovindan
harigovindan
simbil$good habite no smoking$driking
 
Basic Information
Name:  harigovindan
Gender:   Male
Age:  43 Years
Height:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight:  66
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Divorced
Have Children:   0
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Menon
Sub-Caste:  nair
 
Education & Career
Education:  SSLC
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Business
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  50000-1 lakh
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  perithalmanna
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Orthodox
Father's Occupation:  techer
Mother's Occupation:  housewaif
No.of Brothers:  2
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  2
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   13-10-1975
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:05:11
Star:  Uthradam
Chovva Dosham:  Yes
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
father (late) mothr at home brothers engineers and settild sistor techer and settild
Contact Details
Contact Name:  harigovindan
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : +91-9037221003
Convenient time to call:  any time
About My Preferred partner
good habit$simbil
Age from:  25
Age to:  31
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Marital Status:  
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Menon
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On