Profile of ID: 21025
Sherin Thomas
Sherin Thomas
My name is sherin.My native place is kannur disrict.I have completed my BA and secreterial course.Now I am working in a eye hospital as PRO.I am god fearing very humple and loving person.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Sherin Thomas
Gender:   Female
Age:  37 Years
Height:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight:  53
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  AB+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Christian
Caste:  Syro Malabar
Sub-Caste:  RCSC
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  BA Economics
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  1 lakh- 1.5 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Eggetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  trissur
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  agriculture
Mother's Occupation:  houe wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   25-06-1981
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
My family is from pala.We are migrated from there.I have one brother he completed degree and going for further studies.If you need more information please contact to us.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Sherin Thomas
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : -9446262679
Convenient time to call:  10 am to 10 pm
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  
Age to:  
Height from:  
Height to:  
Marital Status:  
Religion:  
Caste/Denomination:  
Education:  
Diet:  
Smoke:  
Drink:  
Mother Tongue:  
Location:  
Job:  
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On