Profile of ID: 20970
Divya
Divya
She is quite simple and down to earth girl who believes in family values.Looking out for someone who can be a best friend and partner to share every good and sad things in life. Hers is a shudha jaathakkam. We are hailing from Aranmula (Pathanamthitta Dist) and are seeking suitable alliance for our elder daughter from the NAIR cast only.She is just about to finish her Final C.S and is working as Assistant Company Secretary with Bodal Chemicals Ltd. at Ahmedabad itself. Only qualified boys from the same caste and less than 31yrs of age may please contact.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Divya
Gender:   Female
Age:  33 Years
Height:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight:  65
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Illathu Nair
 
Education & Career
Education:  Others
Specialization:  Company Secretary
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Service
Mother's Occupation:  Housewife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   25-03-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:06 AM
Star:  Pooram
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
I(father) work with a pvt. co. here assisting our M.D and my wife is a housemaker. We have one more daughter and a son below her. Sister is doing her final year M.Sc Biotech and brother just gave his H.SC exams. We have our close relatives here in ahmedabad and in kerala. We do make visit every year to the native. Also we have our own home at both the places i.e Ahmedabad and Kerala.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Divya
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : -9974345223
Convenient time to call:  Any
About My Preferred partner
Educated, Caring and not more than 31years of age
Age from:  27
Age to:  31
Height from:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Height to:  6ft 4in - 193cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  
Drink:  
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On