Profile of ID: 20937
kishore
kishore
I am Kishore from Kayamkulam Alappuzha, Currently working with a man power company in Saudi Arabia.
 
Basic Information
Name:  kishore
Gender:   Male
Age:  42 Years
Height:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight:  64
Body Type:  Athletic
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  GSB
Sub-Caste:  gsb konkani
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  Economics
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   Saudi Arabia
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Saudi Arabia
Permanent Location:   Saudi Arabia
Current Location:  Saudi Arabia
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Business man (Late)
Mother's Occupation:  House wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   26-05-1976
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:46:01 PM
Star:  Aswathi
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
simple middle class family where me and my mother only
Contact Details
Contact Name:  kishore
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 009665-69322128
Convenient time to call:  any time
About My Preferred partner
GOOD ONE
Age from:  27
Age to:  35
Height from:  4ft - 121 cm
Height to:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried,Divorced,Separated,Widow/Widower
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ambalavasi,Brahmin,GSB,Iyer,Kurup,Menon,Nair,nambiar,Nambisan,Namboothiri/Bhathathiri,Panicker,Pisharody,Poduval,Saraswath Brahmin,Warrier
Education:  BEd,BPharm,Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others,Bachelors- Law,Bachelors- Media,Diploma,Less than Matriculation,Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others,NET,Others,PDC,SET,SSLC,TTC,UGC
Diet:  Eggetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam,Tamil,Others
Location:   India,
Job:  Not employed
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On