Profile of ID: 20276
Sandeep B
Sandeep B
 
Basic Information
Name:  Sandeep B
Gender:   Male
Age:  38 Years
Height:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight:  69
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  Sociology
Employed At:  Not working
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  N/A
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Payyoli,Calicut,Kerala
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Rtd.Asst.Registrar Co-Op Department
Mother's Occupation:  Rtd.Prinicipal
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   21-04-1980
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:30:05 PM
Star:  Punartham
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Sandeep B
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9447527683
Convenient time to call:  10AM to 9PM
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  18
Age to:  28
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Kurup,Menon,Nair,nambiar,Panicker,Pillai,Poduval
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Eggetarian,Non Vegetarian,Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On