Profile of ID: 22720
premkumar
premkumar
 
Basic Information
Name:  premkumar
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight:  75
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  nair
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  9 lakhs-10 lakhs
Workplace:   Saudi Arabia
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Saudi Arabia
Permanent Location:   Saudi Arabia
Current Location:  perumbavoor
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  private firm
Mother's Occupation:  housewife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   03-11-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   04:55:00 PM
Star:  Poororutathy
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  premkumar
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 0091-9847644609
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  22
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Height to:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Menon,Nair,Pillai
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On