Profile of ID: 22698
sarin
sarin
positive attitude honest and family oriented well settled with own house in Mumbai and immovable assets in Trichur Dist
 
Basic Information
Name:  sarin
Gender:   Male
Age:  40 Years
Height:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight:  63
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Engineering
Specialization:  ITES - techno commercial
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  N/A
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Mumbai
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  self employed business
Mother's Occupation:  late
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   02-03-1978
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   08:07:00 AM
Star:  Anizham
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
well settled in all respects with flats in Mumbai and immovable properties in Trichur Dist. Fin sound.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  sarin
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-9821082691
Convenient time to call:  9 am to 9 pm
About My Preferred partner
fair and smart
Age from:  27
Age to:  34
Height from:  
Height to:  
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava,Ezhuthachan,Iyer,Menon,Nair,nambiar,Namboothiri/Bhathathiri,Saliya,Thandan
Education:  Bachelors- Engineering,Bachelors- Law,Bachelors- Media,Bachelors-Management,CA,Doctor,MPharm,Masters- Engineering/Computers,Masters- Law,Masters- Media,Masters-Management,Medical/health science,NET,Phd
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:  
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On