Profile of ID: 22695
Jithosh.P.V.
Jithosh.P.V.
Hi... I'm Jithosh. Looking for a God fearing home loving life partner..
 
Basic Information
Name:  Jithosh.P.V.
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  72
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Engineering
Specialization:  Civil Engineering
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  15 lakhs-20 lakhs
Workplace:   Qatar
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Qatar
Permanent Location:   Qatar
Current Location:  Qatar
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Not working now (ex business)
Mother's Occupation:  house wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   08-02-1985
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   09:00:00 PM
Star:  Uthram
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Nuclear family consists of Father, mother & grandmother. Sister married
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Jithosh.P.V.
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9446250626
Convenient time to call:  6.00pm to 9.00pm
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  20
Age to:  27
Height from:  4ft 11in - 149cm
Height to:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava,Thiya
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On