Profile of ID: 22694
Akhil p a
Akhil p a
 
Basic Information
Name:  Akhil p a
Gender:   Male
Age:  31 Years
Height:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight:  75
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  Thrissur
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  Sub Inspector of Police
Mother's Occupation:  House wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   15-03-1987
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  Uthradam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Akhil p a
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 0091-9446030431
Convenient time to call:  7am to 8pm
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  18
Age to:  25
Height from:  4ft 7in - 139cm
Height to:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India, United Arab Emirates,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On