Profile of ID: 22692
Vigil Raj M R
Vigil Raj M R
My Brother, Vigil Raj, has completed MBA and M.Com and working as a Asst.Finance Manager in pvt. firm. We are TWO brothers and Myself settled in bangalore with my family. Contact us, If interested, Would like to hear from you !
 
Basic Information
Name:  Vigil Raj M R
Gender:   Male
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  65
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  A+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Siblings
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  Ezhava
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters-Management
Specialization:  Financing operations
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Thrissur
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Was working abroad
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   30-01-1987
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   03:03:00 PM
Star:  Avittam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
We are TWO brothers, Myself completed B.Tech and settled at Bangalore and working in a CANADA based company. My wife is from Palakkad, completed B.Tech and working in IT too. My Brother, Vigil Raj, has done double master degrees in Commerce and Business administrations and working as Finance manager in a Pvt. firm.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Vigil Raj M R
Relationship to person getting married:  Siblings
Mobile : 91-9995825352
Convenient time to call:  10AM to 6PM
About My Preferred partner
We are looking for Sudha jathakams with small doshams.
Age from:  20
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On