Profile of ID: 22691
nikhil
nikhil
My name is Nikhil, i am completed civil engineering ( diploma ) working as a site engineer Interior Design works.
 
Basic Information
Name:  nikhil
Gender:   Male
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight:  61
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Nair
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  Civil Engineering
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  9 lakhs-10 lakhs
Workplace:   Oman
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Oman
Permanent Location:   Oman
Current Location:  oman
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Others
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   04-11-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:09:14 AM
Star:  Anizham
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  nikhil
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 0091-8606211850
Convenient time to call:  7.00AM to 7.00PM
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  20
Age to:  24
Height from:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On