Profile of ID: 22688
Sreejith
Sreejith
 
Basic Information
Name:  Sreejith
Gender:   Male
Age:  38 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  64
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  nair
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Engineering
Specialization:  Mechanical engineering
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Parassala
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Orthodox
Father's Occupation:  
Mother's Occupation:  
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  2
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  2
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   05-07-1980
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   05:45:00 AM
Star:  Uthratathy
Chovva Dosham:  Yes
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Upper middle class family consisting five members.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Sreejith
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9633914228
Convenient time to call:  9 am to 8 pm
About My Preferred partner
Understanding goodlooking girl from reputed family.
Age from:  19
Age to:  32
Height from:  
Height to:  
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian,Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam,Tamil
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On