Profile of ID: 22687
ajesh
ajesh
simple
 
Basic Information
Name:  ajesh
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  66
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  A+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  50000-1 lakh
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  Guruvayoor
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  
Mother's Occupation:  
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   18-08-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  Bharani
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  ajesh
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 0091-8111922918
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  20
Age to:  25
Height from:  4ft 5in - 134cm
Height to:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On