Profile of ID: 22673
VARUN
VARUN
Working in Abu Dhabi in a reputed Group Co. as QA/QC In-Charge since last 4 years. Chandral 1/2 dosham in his horoscope. Giving due importance to traditional values with a practical & positive outlook towards life. God fearing, highly caring, down to earth, soft spoken, cool spoken. Father is no more. Mother is housewife and younger brother is working in a private firm in Kerala.
 
Basic Information
Name:  VARUN
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Weight:  78
Body Type:  Athletic
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  MSC BIOCHEMISTRY
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  Trichur
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  LATE
Mother's Occupation:  HOUSE WIFE
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   07-12-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  Karthika
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Nuclear family. We are 3 members. Mother Housewife, Younger brother working in private firm in Kerala. Father expired. Residing at Trichur. Traditional and middle class family giving more importance to family values.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  VARUN
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-7736247746
Convenient time to call:  10 AM TO 4 PM
About My Preferred partner
Looking for a homely, simple, god fearing, loving, compassionate, traditional, good looking, educated (minimum graduated)and an equal partner for him. She should be from Trichur. We belong to a middle class family and would prefer a girl from similar background.
Age from:  24
Age to:  27
Height from:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Height to:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On