Profile of ID: 22667
ajay raj
ajay raj
 
Basic Information
Name:  ajay raj
Gender:   Male
Age:  30 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  65
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Friends
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  panicker
 
Education & Career
Education:  Others
Specialization:  civil
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  2 lakhs- 3 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Eggetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  kerala
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  none
Mother's Occupation:  house wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   03-02-1989
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   05:30:00 AM
Star:  Moolam
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  ajay raj
Relationship to person getting married:  Friends
Mobile : 91-7046311898
Convenient time to call:  any time
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  20
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Height to:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Eggetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On