Profile of ID: 22664
satheesh kumar
satheesh kumar
simple man
 
Basic Information
Name:  satheesh kumar
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  68
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Viswakarma-Carpenter
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  electronic
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   Qatar
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Qatar
Permanent Location:   Qatar
Current Location:  Qatar
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  carpenter
Mother's Occupation:  house wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  2
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  2
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   04-09-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   07:05:00 AM
Star:  Moolam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
middle class family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  satheesh kumar
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : +91-9747236316
Convenient time to call:  any time
About My Preferred partner
simple and educated girl
Age from:  18
Age to:  27
Height from:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All,Accountant,Bank Officer,Bank staff,Chartered Accountant,Computer Professional,Engineer,Executive,Government Staff,Journalist,Lawyer,Lecturer,Management Professional,Marketing Professional,Media Professional,Merchant navy,Paramedical Staff
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On