Profile of ID: 22658
H.Sai Giridhar
H.Sai Giridhar
down to earth person,loving &caring,sportive ,fun loving.BMM graduate working as Quality Analyst in an MNC at Bangalore and have total 11 years vast experience in MNCs like Dell International,Kingfisher Airlines,Times Dubai,Mphasis(an HP Co)etc. 4 years in present job.have own house at Bangalore.
 
Basic Information
Name:  H.Sai Giridhar
Gender:   Male
Age:  36 Years
Height:  5ft - 152cm
Weight:  70
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Very fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Tamil
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Iyer
Sub-Caste:  Any
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors-Management
Specialization:  Bachelore of Marketing Mgmnt
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Bangalore
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  Sr Personnel Officer(rtd)
Mother's Occupation:  Chief Librarian
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   16-12-1982
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   02:43:00 PM
Star:  Moolam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
Father,Mother and me now.mother side one sister Dand r(Paediatrician),One high school Teacher,one younger brother Asst Professor.Father side two sisters house wives and brother in laws retired from Tatas.One younger brother retired.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  H.Sai Giridhar
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-9945021627
Convenient time to call:  9AM to 9 PM
About My Preferred partner
Any Graduate/Diploma qualified working girl,fair,loving &caring,sportive,who can lead a independent life with her partner.NO DEMAND FROM BOY SIDE EXCEPT MARRIAGE TO BE CONDUCTED IN A BEFITTING MANNER
Age from:  25
Age to:  30
Height from:  4ft 5in - 134cm
Height to:  5ft - 152cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Iyer
Education:  BEd,BPharm,Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others,Bachelors- Media,Bachelors-Management,Diploma
Diet:  Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Tamil
Location:   India,
Job:  Accountant,Bank Officer,Bank staff,Beautician,Business,Entrepreneur,Executive,Government Staff,Office Staff,Paramedical Staff,Pharmacist,Self Employed,Teacher,Technical staff
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On