Profile of ID: 22649
praneesh aj
praneesh aj
Hai. My name is praneesh .native place panamaram,wayanad,Kerala. Now currentely working in a U S based.company at pondicherry .my educational qualification is +2
 
Basic Information
Name:  praneesh aj
Gender:   Male
Age:  33 Years
Height:  5ft 10in - 177cm
Weight:  75
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Tarakan
 
Education & Career
Education:  Others
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  pondicherry
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  passed away
Mother's Occupation:  home maker
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   11-02-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   09:40:00 AM
Star:  Poororutathy
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  praneesh aj
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9944494597,9526309653
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Good character
Age from:  18
Age to:  27
Height from:  4ft 5in - 134cm
Height to:  5ft 9in - 175cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Any or All,Malayalam,Tamil
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On