Profile of ID: 22641
sobheendran
sobheendran
NORMAL FLEXIBLE
 
Basic Information
Name:  sobheendran
Gender:   Male
Age:  33 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  66
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  EZHAVA
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  civil eng
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  6 lakhs-7 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  DUBAI
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  cook
Mother's Occupation:  house wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   22-01-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  Makayiram
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
they r flexible, normal ordinary people
Contact Details
Contact Name:  sobheendran
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 9715-527942100
Convenient time to call:  any time
About My Preferred partner
i am looking for a girl like who must be co operative
Age from:  18
Age to:  28
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On