Profile of ID: 22603
SIVAPRASAD.E.S
SIVAPRASAD.E.S
This profile is for my younger brother, He is working in a Photographer, Videographer, Multimedia editor In Dubai. He is smart, loving and a very mature individual with strong family values. He is looking for an understanding partner with modern values yet traditional idealism who can compliment his nature and profession. From a Nair Family
 
Basic Information
Name:  SIVAPRASAD.E.S
Gender:   Male
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Weight:  68
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Relatives
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Nair
 
Education & Career
Education:  SSLC
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Business
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  50000-1 lakh
Workplace:  
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:  
Permanent Location:  
Current Location:  Dubai, U.A.E
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Joint family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Agriculture
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   25-02-1987
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   04:02:00 AM
Star:  Uthradam
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  SIVAPRASAD.E.S
Relationship to person getting married:  Relatives
Mobile : 00971-554873916
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  18
Age to:  24
Height from:  4ft 9in - 144cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On