Profile of ID: 22600
Santhosh Nair
Santhosh Nair
I am a family oriented person working in Chennai in a privet firm.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Santhosh Nair
Gender:   Male
Age:  43 Years
Height:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight:  90
Body Type:  Heavy
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  N/A
Workplace:  
Residential status:  
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:  
Permanent Location:  
Current Location:  India
Residential Status:  
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Orthodox
Father's Occupation:  Rtd. Teacher
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  2
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  2
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   26-05-1975
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   02:15:00 AM
Star:  Pooram
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Santhosh Nair
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : +91-9947454933
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  28
Age to:  34
Height from:  4ft 8in - 142cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Diploma,PDC,SET,SSLC,TTC,UGC
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam,Tamil,Hindi
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On