Profile of ID: 22529
Aswathy K.A
Aswathy K.A
 
Basic Information
Name:  Aswathy K.A
Gender:   Female
Age:  26 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  
Body Type:  
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  BA English (Doing),Diploma (Fashion Technolog
Employed At:  
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Annalloor, Thrissur
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  K.P Asokan (Appola Tyres)
Mother's Occupation:  Shahida (House Wife)
No.of Brothers:  
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   25-09-1992
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   03:18:00 AM
Star:  Pooram
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Aswathy K.A
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-8281502541
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
should be from Thrissur Dt, & EKM Height above” 5’8
Age from:  25
Age to:  29
Height from:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Height to:  6ft 7in - 200cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On