Profile of ID: 20013
BIJESH TP
BIJESH TP
Currently I am employed at HDFC Bank.
 
Basic Information
Name:  BIJESH TP
Gender:   Male
Age:  34 Years
Height:  5ft - 152cm
Weight:  64
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters-Management
Specialization:  MBA Marketing
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Bank staff
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  kottakkal
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  business
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  2
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  2
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   25-05-1984
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:25:04 AM
Star:  Chithira
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
My family consists of 6 members. Father is a business man and mother is a house wife. I have 2 elder sisters and 1 elder brother. Both the sisters and brother are married and well settled. Currently I am employed at HDFC Bank.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  BIJESH TP
Relationship to person getting married:  
Mobile : 91-9037395731
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  23
Age to:  26
Height from:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On