Profile of ID: 22369
Sajith
Sajith
I was born brought up in Palakkad,cool and friendly nature,Presently working in Dept.of Seaports&Customs;,Sharjah,UAE.As IT Technical Support,my family consists of five members Father,Mother,and two younger sisters one of them married and settled.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Sajith
Gender:   Male
Age:  36 Years
Height:  5ft 11in - 180cm
Weight:  74
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  A-
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  Computer H/W
Employed At:  Government/PSU
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  10 lakhs-12 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  UAE
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Ex.Gulf
Mother's Occupation:  H/W
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  2
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  2
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   10-10-1982
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   02:40:00 AM
Star:  Punartham
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
I am from a simple middle-class family. We are very friendly, moderated and following traditional values.My parents always give great support throughout my life.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Sajith
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9645220686
Convenient time to call:  Any time
About My Preferred partner
Who understand practical life and looks smart
Age from:  21
Age to:  27
Height from:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Height to:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava,Thiya
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Eggetarian,Non Vegetarian,Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Matter
Drink:  Doesnot Matter
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam,Tamil
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On