Profile of ID: 20175
Reshmi
Reshmi
Reshmi is 19 and she is doing her degree 2nd year with airlines..its her great ambition to work in an airline so she is tudiying some courses lik airport operation & mngmnt & avaition mngmnt,iata,gds trainig software and ticketing and reservations..We are planning to get her married only after 1 more year nw just we r fixing it that's all intereted profiles cn contact in gven number..
 
Basic Information
Name:  Reshmi
Gender:   Female
Age:  27 Years
Height:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight:  47
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Siblings
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Pillai
Sub-Caste:  Dont Know
 
Education & Career
Education:  UGC
Specialization:  BBA
Employed At:  Not working
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  N/A
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  Sharjah
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Business
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   22-01-1992
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   04:01:01
Star:  Anizham
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Father running his own business trading company in sharjah and mom house wife and one brother working in her father's company as manager..
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Reshmi
Relationship to person getting married:  Siblings
Mobile : 0097150-7538279
Convenient time to call:  Any time
About My Preferred partner
Should be good looking,well settled and should be settled in uae
Age from:  21
Age to:  27
Height from:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Height to:  5ft 11in - 180cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India, United Arab Emirates,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On