Profile of ID: 22218
Apila
Apila
We are origin from Ottapalam & keeping our house/ land/ properties @ Chunangad.Stars not matching: Bharani, Makeeram, Pooyam, Pooram, Chithra, Anizham, Pooradam, Avittam, Uthrattathi, Apila: Passed B.Com. & CA first part. Now Preparing for CA second part & M.Com second year. She passed the IBPS exam & interview @ Chennai & waiting for the appointment call.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Apila
Gender:   Female
Age:  29 Years
Height:  5ft - 152cm
Weight:  
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhuthachan
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  B.Com. & CA first part. Now Preparing for CA
Employed At:  Not working
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  N/A
Workplace:  
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:  
Permanent Location:  
Current Location:  Ernamkulam
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  I was working @ Dubai & just returned,now doi
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   17-05-1989
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   03:35:00 AM
Star:  Chithira
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
I was working @ Dubai & just returned. I am holding marine experience & now doing marine training activities for an institute at Ernakulum. Wife was employed as lab technician & resigned. Our two daughters (Apila & Anasa) studied their primary schools in Dubai. At present we settled in Kochi for educational purpose of daughters. Anasa the younger is pursuing final year BA French.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Apila
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-9847424194
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
We are looking professionals from Ernamkulam,Thrissur District.
Age from:  26
Age to:  30
Height from:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhuthachan
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On