Profile of ID: 22046
Unnikrishnan.N.K
Unnikrishnan.N.K
Simply I am Very simple and honest easy going person. I am expecting partner should be Smart, (Honest),Educated, Indulgent,Lovable,Affection.........
 
Basic Information
Name:  Unnikrishnan.N.K
Gender:   Male
Age:  36 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  69
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  AB+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Viswakarma
Sub-Caste:  Goldsmith
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  M com Finance
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Accountant
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   Bahrain
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Bahrain
Permanent Location:   Bahrain
Current Location:  Manama
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Late
Mother's Occupation:  Late
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  4
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  4
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   29-01-1983
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   03:55:00 PM
Star:  Ayilyam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Nuclear family My sweet mother and me. Four elder sisters are married and settled their own places. First brother- in-law Thalassery, have been working abroad, 2nd brother-in-law worked abroad now settled in Irinavu,3rd brother-in-law settled in Trivandrum and 4th brother-in-law in Chovva, Kannur.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Unnikrishnan.N.K
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 973-3693 1983
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
we are looking any degree or PG qualified alliance from Kannur,Calicut,Malappuram,KasargodeDistricts. Should be good family background...........good family values........
Age from:  20
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Viswakarma-Goldsmith
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On