Profile of ID: 22015
DEEPASREE
DEEPASREE
I am Deepasree residing in mathara its near guruvayurappan college.Now working in private company as an office administrative.Previously worked in hp ,chennai.
 
Basic Information
Name:  DEEPASREE
Gender:   Female
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight:  55
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  Thiyya
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters-Management
Specialization:  FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  CALICUT
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  BUSINESS
Mother's Occupation:  H/W
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   23-09-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   04:41:00 PM
Star:  Karthika
Chovva Dosham:  Yes
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
There are 4 members in my family.My father doing spare parts business,mother is h/w,have a sister and brother,both are student.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  DEEPASREE
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9400842537
Convenient time to call:  10AM TO 9.30PM
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  28
Age to:  33
Height from:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Height to:  6ft - 182cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  BEd,BPharm,Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others,Bachelors- Engineering,Bachelors- Law,Bachelors- Media,Bachelors-Management,CA,Diploma,Doctor,ICWA,Less than Matriculation,MPharm,Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  
Smoke:  Occasional
Drink:  Occasional
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On