Profile of ID: 21864
Gireesh Kumar S
Gireesh Kumar S
Hi viewers, Iam Gireesh kumar.s very simple character and always keeping good attitude towards all movement. My star is Bharani(have slight papa dosham) and inviting proposal to match with my star from same cast. My qualification is DCA. Working with LLC company in DUBAI as a Project Engineer(IT). Date of birth 25.01.1980 time 10.30pm, Non matching stars: pooram pooyam,chithira,anizham,puradam,avittanm,uthrittathi,bharani,thiruvonam,revathy
 
Basic Information
Name:  Gireesh Kumar S
Gender:   Male
Age:  39 Years
Height:  5ft 9in - 175cm
Weight:  70
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  DCA
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  DUBAI
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  CO OPERATIVE BANK
Mother's Occupation:  HOUSE WIFE
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   25-01-1980
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   10:30:00 PM
Star:  Bharani
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
My father is working at Co operative Bank in trivandrum, mother House wife and only one brother he is married and working in Dubai
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Gireesh Kumar S
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91 9496650922
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
we are looking good educated girls from trivandram,kollam district.
Age from:  22
Age to:  
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On