Profile of ID: 21850
Aromal Mohan
Aromal Mohan
 
Basic Information
Name:  Aromal Mohan
Gender:   Male
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  64
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Siblings
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Kurup
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  Administration / Management
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  7 lakhs-8 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  Abu Dhabi - UAE
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  Late
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   19-04-1986
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   10:52:12 PM
Star:  Makam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
My family is a nuclear one consisting of My mother, sister & me. My sister is married & settled in TVM. She is blessed with a baby girl & she is almost 2 years now. My Father passed away 6 years back & to meet my family requirements I juz came to Dubai & get settled here with my job. Now I am working in Abu Dhabi as Project Administrator with Tyco Fire & Security.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Aromal Mohan
Relationship to person getting married:  Siblings
Mobile : 91-9605180777
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  18
Age to:  24
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Chekkala Nair,Kurup,Menon,Nair,Panicker,Pillai,Velluthedathu Nair,Vilakithala Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India, United Arab Emirates,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On