Profile of ID: 21844
Sudheesh. K
Sudheesh. K
 
Basic Information
Name:  Sudheesh. K
Gender:   Male
Age:  29 Years
Height:  5ft 9in - 175cm
Weight:  55
Body Type:  Slim
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Friends
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Thiya
Sub-Caste:  Ezhava
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  B.com
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Malappuram, Pookkottur
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Contructions
Mother's Occupation:  Home Executive
No.of Brothers:  2
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   31-03-1989
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  Pooradam
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Sudheesh. K
Relationship to person getting married:  Friends
Mobile : +91-9447748694
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
Simple and loving charecter
Age from:  19
Age to:  21
Height from:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Thiya
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On