Profile of ID: 21838
Suraj.R
Suraj.R
 
Basic Information
Name:  Suraj.R
Gender:   Male
Age:  35 Years
Height:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight:  73
Body Type:  Heavy
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  Thiya
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  BA,MCSE
Employed At:  
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   Oman
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Oman
Permanent Location:   Oman
Current Location:  Muscat
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  General Manager in Muscat Bank
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   19-08-1983
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   11:00:00 AM
Star:  Pooradam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Suraj.R
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-9447538675
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  22
Age to:  27
Height from:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Height to:  
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On