Profile of ID: 21820
Jayaprakash
Jayaprakash
Working in Muscat as accountant
 
Basic Information
Name:  Jayaprakash
Gender:   Male
Age:  36 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  M.Com, BEd, Set
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Accountant
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   Oman
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Oman
Permanent Location:   Oman
Current Location:  Muscat, Oman
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Balakrishnan (Late)
Mother's Occupation:  Suseela (House wife)
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   04-03-1982
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   07:55:00 PM
Star:  Thiruvathira
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Jayaprakash
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9447997703
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  
Age to:  
Height from:  
Height to:  
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On