Profile of ID: 21802
Nirmal S. Menon
Nirmal S. Menon
this profile is created for my son Nirmal S. Menon. I am a retired central government officer. My family is nuclear one consisting of self, wife(working in BSNL-Palakkad) and son. My son's EQ is BE(Mech- from Anna University) and MS(Project Management) from NUS, Singapore. Empl.oyed as project engineer in an us based company located in Singapore. Ours is traditional/reputed Menon/Nair family of Palakkad District. We are well settled.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Nirmal S. Menon
Gender:   Male
Age:  35 Years
Height:  6ft 1in - 185cm
Weight:  77
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Menon
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Engineering
Specialization:  MS (project Management)
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  20 lakhs and above
Workplace:   Singapore
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Singapore
Permanent Location:   Singapore
Current Location:  Singapore
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Retired Central Govt. Officer
Mother's Occupation:  BSNL-Palakkad
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   11-10-1983
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   08:42:00 AM
Star:  Triketta
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Our family is a nuclear and traditional one having reputation in Palakkad District.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Nirmal S. Menon
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 09447-533196
Convenient time to call:  Any
About My Preferred partner
The bride should follow family norms giving respect to elders, taking care of her husband et al, as the goom does. She should give more importance to husband and his -her family after marriage than the friends. Of coursed no matter having rapport with friends, but it should be reasonable not forgetting family norms.
Age from:  23
Age to:  26
Height from:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Height to:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Menon,Nair
Education:  BEd,BPharm,Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others,Bachelors- Engineering,Bachelors-Management,MPharm,Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others,Masters- Engineering/Computers,Masters-Management
Diet:  Eggetarian,Non Vegetarian,Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam,Tamil,Hindi,English
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On