Profile of ID: 21798
Deepa.S
Deepa.S
 
Basic Information
Name:  Deepa.S
Gender:   Female
Age:  30 Years
Height:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Weight:  62
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  Nair,Menon
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters- Engineering/Computers
Specialization:  M Tech Civil
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Palakkad
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Senior Section Engineer in South Railway
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   08-11-1988
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   05:00:00 AM
Star:  Chithira
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Yes
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Deepa.S
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-9567235335
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  25
Age to:  30
Height from:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Height to:  
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Bachelors- Engineering
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On