Profile of ID: 20108
jineesh thomas
jineesh thomas
IAM SIMPLE ,LIKE LIVE HUMBLE
 
Basic Information
Name:  jineesh thomas
Gender:   Male
Age:  35 Years
Height:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Weight:  73
Body Type:  Athletic
Blood Group:  A+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Relatives
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Christian
Caste:  RC
Sub-Caste:  Rcsc
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  chemistry
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  3 lakhs- 4 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  DUBAI
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  passed away
Mother's Occupation:  Hwife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   01-05-1983
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:01:01
Star:  Revathi
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
its my heaven, my mam my sister and me , we are liberal
Contact Details
Contact Name:  jineesh thomas
Relationship to person getting married:  Relatives
Mobile : OO971-0557042878
Convenient time to call:  10 am to 5 pm
About My Preferred partner
i want simple loving girl . no more demands
Age from:  20
Age to:  28
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 3in - 160cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried,Divorced,Widow/Widower
Religion:  Christian
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian,Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam,Tamil
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On