Profile of ID: 21657
Santhosh A.K
Santhosh A.K
Am having 1/2 dhosham in my Horoscope.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Santhosh A.K
Gender:   Male
Age:  39 Years
Height:  5ft 4in - 162cm
Weight:  60
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Masters- Engineering/Computers
Specialization:  M-Tech
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Lecturer
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Calicut
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Retd District Judge
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   28-03-1979
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:05:00 PM
Star:  Uthratathy
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
I belong to a nuclear family settled at calicut. Father is a retired District judge. Mother is a house wife. My younger brother is working in bangalore as a software engineer. Looking for well educated girls with good family background preferably from malabar and trichur districts.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Santhosh A.K
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-9446828919
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
We are looking Groom From Calicut,Thrissur and Kannur district, and looking Nair,Menon Nambiar communities.
Age from:  26
Age to:  28
Height from:  4ft 11in - 149cm
Height to:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Nair
Education:  Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On