Profile of ID: 21611
Ajesh
Ajesh
I am ajesh ,working as a civil engineer in saudi arabia.i am a straight forward man.i believed in humanity.in my family have father,mother,1sis,and 1 brother.i am the elder son in my family.Sister maarried.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Ajesh
Gender:   Male
Age:  33 Years
Height:  6ft - 182cm
Weight:  60
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  InterReligion
Caste:  Any
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Diploma
Specialization:  Civil Engineering
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  6 lakhs-7 lakhs
Workplace:   Saudi Arabia
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  
Drink:  
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Saudi Arabia
Permanent Location:   Saudi Arabia
Current Location:  Saudi Arabia
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  nil
Mother's Occupation:  nil
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   30-05-1985
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   06:02:27 AM
Star:  Atham
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
We are very straight forward and liberal.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Ajesh
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 91-8129184591
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
my life partner should care and love my family.but the same times believes in mutual undaerstanding leading to forget and foregive principle. and also she sholuld try to understand my problems and help to solve.looking for someone smart and intelligent to move the family.
Age from:  20
Age to:  25
Height from:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Height to:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  
Smoke:  
Drink:  
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On