Profile of ID: 21597
Remya K R
Remya K R
I am Remya.I am a B com graduate from Calicut university.I have completed a Professional Accountant course and also Office Secretary course.Now I am working as Accountant in a private firm.My horoscope is having 1.5 dosham.So Proposals from any doshajathakam preferred.
 
Basic Information
Name:  Remya K R
Gender:   Female
Age:  31 Years
Height:  5ft 2in - 157cm
Weight:  50
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhava
Sub-Caste:  Ezhava
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  B com with Finance
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Accountant
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Permanent Resident
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Thrissur
Residential Status:  Permanent Resident
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  Gulf Employee
Mother's Occupation:  Housewife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   07-10-1987
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   11:30:00 AM
Star:  Revathi
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   View/Download Horoscope
 
About My Family
My Family consists of Father,Mother and a younger brother.Father is working abroad as driver (Muscat - Oman).Mother is housewife and brother is studying for Engineering diploma in Polytechnic college.
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Remya K R
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 0091-8943724401
Convenient time to call:  9.00 AM to 9.00 PM
About My Preferred partner
Well Educated and Employed from a good family background.My horoscope is having 1.5 dosham.So proposals from any doshajathakam preferred.
Age from:  28
Age to:  30
Height from:  5ft 7in - 170cm
Height to:  5ft 10in - 177cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Ezhava
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others,Bachelors- Engineering,Bachelors-Management,CA,ICWA,Masters- Arts/science/commerce/others,Masters-Management
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Accountant,Bank Officer,Business,Chartered Accountant,Computer Professional,Consultant,Engineer,Finance Professional,Management Professional,NRI
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On