Profile of ID: 21563
Girish R
Girish R
Working as Assistant Manager at Reputed Bank
 
Basic Information
Name:  Girish R
Gender:   Male
Age:  44 Years
Height:  6ft 1in - 185cm
Weight:  75
Body Type:  Athletic
Blood Group:  
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Parents
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Brahmin
Sub-Caste:  Pillai
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  Bank staff
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Vegtarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  Kallai
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Liberal
Father's Occupation:  Business
Mother's Occupation:  House Wife
No.of Brothers:  0
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  0
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   21-10-1974
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:10:00 AM
Star:  Moolam
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Girish R
Relationship to person getting married:  Parents
Mobile : 91-9847781233
Convenient time to call:  Any Time
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  28
Age to:  33
Height from:  5ft - 152cm
Height to:  5ft 10in - 177cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Pillai
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Diet:  Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On