Profile of ID: 21553
reshma
reshma
i completed bsc nursing but i m nt goin to continue in nursng planning to join btech .
 
Basic Information
Name:  reshma
Gender:   Female
Age:  29 Years
Height:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Weight:  50
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Siblings
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Ezhavathi
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Nursing,Paramedical
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Not working
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  
Workplace:   India
Residential status:   Citizen
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   India
Permanent Location:   India
Current Location:  THRISSUR
Residential Status:  Citizen
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Upper middle class
Family Value:  Moderate
Father's Occupation:  bussiness
Mother's Occupation:  house wife
No.of Brothers:  2
No. of Sisters:  0
Brothers Married:  1
Sisters Married:  0
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   13-05-1989
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  Makam
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  No
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  reshma
Relationship to person getting married:  Siblings
Mobile : -9567802614
Convenient time to call:  anytime
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  25
Age to:  31
Height from:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Height to:  6ft - 182cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Masters- Engineering/Computers
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Occasional
Mother Tongue:  Any or All
Location:   India,
Job:  Engineer
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On