Profile of ID: 21539
Praveen
Praveen
 
Basic Information
Name:  Praveen
Gender:   Male
Age:  33 Years
Height:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight:  87
Body Type:  Average
Blood Group:  O+
Complexion:  Wheatish
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Hindu
Caste:  Nair
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Arts/science/commerce/others
Specialization:  
Employed At:  Private
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  5 lakhs-6 lakhs
Workplace:   Qatar
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   Qatar
Permanent Location:   Qatar
Current Location:  Qatar
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Nuclear family
Family Status:  Middle class
Family Value:  Traditional
Father's Occupation:  Accountant
Mother's Occupation:  housewife
No.of Brothers:  
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  
Sisters Married:  1
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   08-08-1985
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   00:00:00 AM
Star:  
Chovva Dosham:  Don't Know
Shuddha Jatakam:  
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  Praveen
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 00974-77441551, 77441551
Convenient time to call:  
About My Preferred partner
Age from:  21
Age to:  25
Height from:  4ft 5in - 134cm
Height to:  5ft 5in - 165cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Hindu
Caste/Denomination:  Menon,Nair
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On