Profile of ID: 20094
mubarakshas
mubarakshas
im a simple minde man
 
Basic Information
Name:  mubarakshas
Gender:   Male
Age:  32 Years
Height:  5ft 8in - 172cm
Weight:  72
Body Type:  Athletic
Blood Group:  B+
Complexion:  Fair
Physical Status:  Normal
Marital Status:   Unmarried
Mother Tongue:  Malayalam
Profile Created By:  Self
Religious & Social Background
Religion:  Muslim
Caste:  Sunni
Sub-Caste:  
 
Education & Career
Education:  Bachelors- Media
Specialization:  Multimedia
Employed At:  Government/PSU
Occupation:  
Annual Income:  1 lakh- 1.5 lakhs
Workplace:   United Arab Emirates
Residential status:   Work Permit
Life Style
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Don't Smoke
Drink:  Don't Drink
 
Location & My Family
Country Living In:   United Arab Emirates
Permanent Location:   United Arab Emirates
Current Location:  AlAin
Residential Status:  Work Permit
Family Type:  Others
Family Status:  Rich / Affluent
Family Value:  
Father's Occupation:  Bussiness
Mother's Occupation:  House wife
No.of Brothers:  1
No. of Sisters:  1
Brothers Married:  
Sisters Married:  
Astrological Details
Date of Birth:   21-01-1987
Time of Birth(Hrs:Mts:Sec):   01:01:02 AM
Star:  Punartham
Chovva Dosham:  No
Shuddha Jatakam:  Don't Know
Horoscope:   Horoscope not yet uploaded
 
About My Family
my family six persons father mother two sister one brother.islamic culture family
Contact Details
Contact Name:  mubarakshas
Relationship to person getting married:  Self
Mobile : 9715-02869706
Convenient time to call:  any
About My Preferred partner
good culture and muslim cultural girl
Age from:  18
Age to:  23
Height from:  5ft 1in - 154cm
Height to:  5ft 6in - 167cm
Marital Status:  Unmarried
Religion:  Muslim
Caste/Denomination:  Any
Education:  Any or All
Diet:  Non Vegetarian
Smoke:  Doesnot Smoke
Drink:  Doesnot Drink
Mother Tongue:  Any or All
Location:   India,
Job:  Any or All
 
 
Member Home
Tell A Friend
Your Name :
Your Email :
Friend's Email :
 
Follow Us On